Chair One Mini

Chair One Mini

Et si la chaise Chair One était réduite à l’essentiel - une base stable, du soutien pour le bas du dos et un peu de rembourrage latéral? Le résultat est la Chair One Mini. Une chaise portable excessivement compacte qui vous procurera du confort pendant des heures !

Voyager léger

Voyager léger

La chaise idéale pour voyager léger. Bien plus confortable qu’un tabouret pliant, mais tout aussi portable, elle est parfaite pour le camping, pour regarder le match des enfants ou l’avoir en permanence dans la voiture au cas où vous voudriez vous arrêter pour regarder le coucher du soleil. Sa taille compacte la rend également idéale pour les enfants.

Confort à la cool

Confort à la cool

Le tissage en polyester 600-D de la Chair One est durable, souple et résistant. Combiné à des panneaux en maille de polyester haute résistance stratégiquement placés, il crée un siège qui est respirant, pliable et léger. Facile à nettoyer à l’eau et au savon, il est conçu pour servir des années en extérieur et bénéficie de notre garantie de cinq ans.

Solide et léger

Solide et léger

Le cadre de la Chair One Mini est construit en alliage d’aluminium DAC ultraléger et exceptionnellement résistant. Cette technologie a été développée pour les tentes de randonnée et d’expédition et a obtenu la confiance des aventuriers les plus exigeants du monde. Helinox est la seule marque à utiliser des mâts en alliage d’aluminium DAC. Les moyeux et les éléments de jonction sont moulés à l’aide d’une résine de nylon haute résistance, soigneusement conçue pour obtenir des fixations précises, solides et sûres.

Chair One Mini

Chair One Mini

What if Chair One was scaled down to provide just the essentials – a stable base for your rear end, some lower back support and a little side cushioning? The result is Chair One Mini. A ridiculously compact portable chair that will still give comfort for hours at a time!

Choose your style

Sale Helinox Europe Chair One Mini: Black

Chair One Mini: Black

€79,95

Learn More

Sale Helinox Europe Chair One Home Mini: Pink

Chair One Home Mini: Pink

€89,95
0 star rating

Learn More

Sale Helinox Europe Chair One Home Mini: Citrus

Chair One Home Mini: Citrus

€89,95
0 star rating

Learn More

Sale Helinox Europe Chair One Home Mini: Navy

Chair One Home Mini: Navy

€89,95
0 star rating

Learn More


Travel Light

Travel Light

This mighty mite is perfect for traveling light. Way more comfortable than a folding stool, but just as portable, it’s great for camping, watching the kid’s chase a soccer ball around, or stashing in your car in case you want to pull over and watch the sun set. The compact size makes it great for kids, too. 


Cool comfort

Cool comfort

The Chair One Mini's 600-denier polyester weave is exceptionally durable, soft, and supportive. Combined with strategically placed high-strength polyester mesh panels, it creates a seat that’s breathable, packable, and lightweight. Easy to clean with soap and water, it’s made for years of outdoor use and is backed by our five-year warranty.


Strong and Light

Strong and Light

The Chair One Mini's frame is built with ultra-lightweight and exceptionally strong DAC aluminum alloy poles. This advanced pole technology was developed for expedition-level backpacking tents and is trusted and relied on by the world’s most discerning adventurers. Helinox is the only furniture brand to use DAC aluminum alloy poles. Hubs and joining components are molded using a high-strength nylon resin that’s carefully engineered to achieve precise, solid, secure pole attachments.