Chair Two

Chair Two

Notre chaise à haut dossier la plus légère et la plus compacte est prête à tout. Grâce à son soutien, sa facilité de rangement et son confort, Chair Two est le compagnon idéal pour les festivals, le camping, les pique-niques dans le parc, et même les randonnées.

Légère et solide, la Chair Two ne pèse que 1,2 kg et peut en supporter jusqu’à 145. Elle se replie facilement dans son sac discret. Pour une touche de confort en plus, le sac de transport peut être utilisé comme oreiller et des pieds à bascule (en option) peuvent être fixés aux pieds de la chaise.

Du confort sur mesure

Du confort sur mesure

Le sac de votre Chair Two se transforme en oreiller pour que vous puissiez vous détendre encore plus. Il suffit de prendre le sac vide, d’y mettre quelque chose de doux, une serviette ou une doudoune, et de la fixer à votre chaise. Réglez la hauteur facilement pour adapter le confort à vos besoins.

Légere et Robuste

Légere et Robuste

Le cadre de la Chair Two est construit en alliage d’aluminium DAC ultraléger et exceptionnellement résistant. Cette technologie a été développée pour les tentes de randonnée et d’expédition et a obtenu la confiance des aventuriers les plus exigeants du monde. Helinox est la seule marque à utiliser des mâts en alliage d’aluminium DAC. Les moyeux et les éléments de jonction sont moulés à l’aide d’une résine de nylon haute résistance, soigneusement conçue pour obtenir des fixations précises, solides et sûres.

Détendez-vous

Détendez-vous

Grande et fine, là où le confort maximal rencontre le poids minimal. Pensez à tous les endroits où vous pourrez vous asseoir, vous détendre et être heureux - au camping, aux festivals, sur un porche, en bord de rivière, aux matchs des enfants, sur un balcon ou un toit aménagé - dans une chaise qui va partout.

Confort à la cool

Confort à la cool

Le tissage en polyester 600-D de la Chair Two est durable, souple et résistant. Combiné à des panneaux en maille de polyester haute résistance stratégiquement placés, il crée un siège qui est respirant, pliable et léger. Facile à nettoyer à l’eau et au savon, il est conçu pour servir des années en extérieur et bénéficie de notre garantie de cinq ans.

"UNE TAILLE IDÉALE POUR EMPORTER EN CAMPING, AVEC UN POIDS LÉGER ET UNE INSTALLATION FACILE. PARFAITE POUR SE PRÉLASSER PARTOUT".

"UNE TAILLE IDÉALE POUR EMPORTER EN CAMPING, AVEC UN POIDS LÉGER ET UNE INSTALLATION FACILE. PARFAITE POUR SE PRÉLASSER PARTOUT".

- Erica, cliente Helinox, avril 2017

Chair Two

Chair Two

Our lightest, most compact high-back chair is ready for anything. Delivering support, packability, and comfort, Chair Two is the perfect companion for music festivals, car camping trips, picnics in the park, even backpacking.

Light and strong, Chair Two weighs just 2.5 pounds and supports up to 320. It easily folds into its compact,  streamlined carry case and for ultimate comfort, the carry bag can be used as a neck pillow and optional rocking feet attached to the legs.

Choose your style

Sale Helinox Europe Chair Two: All Black

Chair Two: All Black

€129,95
0 star rating

Learn More

Sale Helinox Europe Chair Two: Red Block

Chair Two: Red Block

€129,95
0 star rating

Learn More

Sale Helinox Europe Chair Two: Blue Block

Chair Two: Blue Block

€129,95
0 star rating

Learn More

Sale Helinox Europe Chair Two: Green Triangle

Chair Two: Green Triangle

€139,95
0 star rating

Learn More

Sale Helinox Europe Chair Two: Red Triangle

Chair Two: Red Triangle

€139,95
0 star rating

Learn More

Sale Helinox Europe Chair Two: Forest Green

Chair Two: Forest Green

€129,95
0 star rating

Learn More

Sale Helinox Europe Chair Two: Black

Chair Two: Black

€129,95
0 star rating

Learn More

Sale Helinox Europe Chair Two Home: Black

Chair Two Home: Black

€149,95
0 star rating

Learn More

Sale Helinox Europe Chair Two Home: Burgundy

Chair Two Home: Burgundy

€149,95
0 star rating

Learn More

Sale Helinox Europe Chair Two Home: Cappuccino

Chair Two Home: Cappuccino

€149,95
0 star rating

Learn More

Sale Helinox Europe Chair Two Home: Steel Grey

Chair Two Home: Steel Grey

€149,95
0 star rating

Learn More

Tailored Comfort

Tailored Comfort

Your Chair Two stuff sack converts to a pillow so you can extend your comfort even further. Simply take your empty stuff sack, put in something soft – a towel or puffy jacket – and attach it to your chair to support your head or neck. You can easily adjust the height to tailor the comfort just for you. 


Light and Strong

Light and Strong

The Chair Two's frame is built with ultra-lightweight and exceptionally strong DAC aluminum alloy poles. This advanced pole technology was developed for expedition-level backpacking tents and is trusted and relied on by the world’s most discerning adventurers. Helinox is the only furniture brand to use DAC aluminum alloy poles. Hubs and joining components are molded using a high-strength nylon resin that’s carefully engineered to achieve precise, solid, secure pole attachments. 


Sit Back, Relax

Sit Back, Relax

Tall and lean, this is the sweet spot where maximum comfort meets minimal weight. Think of all the places you can sit back, relax, and be happy – campgrounds, music festivals, back porches, river banks, little league games, city rooftops – in a chair that goes anywhere.


Cool Comfort

Cool Comfort

The Chair Two’s 600-denier polyester weave is exceptionally durable, soft, and supportive. Combined with strategically placed high-strength polyester mesh panels, it creates a seat that’s breathable, packable, and lightweight. Easy to clean with soap and water, it’s made for years of outdoor use and is backed by our five-year warranty. 

“GREAT SIZE TO PACK-ALONG FOR CAR CAMPING, LIGHT WEIGHT, AND EASY SETUP. PERFECT FOR LOUNGING AROUND CAMP.”

“GREAT SIZE TO PACK-ALONG FOR CAR CAMPING, LIGHT WEIGHT, AND EASY SETUP. PERFECT FOR LOUNGING AROUND CAMP.”

- Erica, Helinox Customer April 2017