Chair Two

Chair Two

Unser leichtester und kompaktester Stuhl mit hoher Lehne ist vielseitig einsetzbar. Als perfekter Begleiter für Musikfestivals, Car-Camping-Trips, Picknicks im Park und sogar Backpacking-Touren bietet der Chair Two optimalen Sitzkomfort bei geringem Packmaß.

Der leichte und robuste Chair Two wiegt nur etwas mehr als 1 kg und hat eine Traglast von bis zu 145 kg. Er wird zusammengefaltet in dem kompakten Transportbeutel verstaut, den du auch als Nackenkissen verwenden kannst. Wenn es noch gemütlicher werden soll, kannst du sogar Schaukelstuhl-Kufen unter deinem Stuhl befestigen.

Variante wählen

Maßgeschneiderter Komfort

Maßgeschneiderter Komfort

Der Transportbeutel deines Chair Two lässt sich außerdem als Kissen nutzen, damit du noch bequemer sitzt. Stecke einfach ein Handtuch oder eine weiche Jacke in den Beutel und befestige ihn als Kopf- oder Nackenstütze an deinem Stuhl. Die Höhe kannst du natürlich passend für dich einstellen.

Leicht und robust

Leicht und robust

Das Gestell des Chair Two besteht aus einer ultraleichten und besonders robusten Aluminimumlegierung von DAC. Dieses High-End-Material wurde ursprünglich für Expeditionszeltgestänge entwickelt und überzeugt selbst anspruchsvollste Abenteurer. Helinox ist der einzige Hersteller von Outdoor-Möbeln, der Stangen aus DAC-Aluminiumlegierung einsetzt. Die Verbindungsstücke werden aus besonders festem Nylonharz gefertigt, das eine präzise, solide und sichere Befestigung der Stangen ermöglicht. 

Entspannt zurücklehnen

Entspannt zurücklehnen

Dieser hohe, schlanke Stuhl vereint maximalen Komfort mit minimalem Gewicht. Entspannen kannst du in diesem Stuhl überall: auf dem Campingplatz, bei Musikfestivals, auf der Terrasse oder Dachterrasse, am Fluss oder See und am Spielfeldrand bei Sportveranstaltungen der Kids. Dieser Stuhl macht alles mit.

Stilvoller Komfort

Stilvoller Komfort

Das 600D-Polyestergewebe des Chair Two ist besonders langlebig und dabei unverschämt bequem. Geschickt platzierte extrarobuste Mesh-Einsätze reduzieren nicht nur das Gewicht, sondern machen diese leicht zu verstauende Sitzgelegenheit auch besonders atmungsaktiv. Das Material lässt sich ganz einfach mit Wasser und Seife reinigen. An diesem Campingstuhl wirst du jahrelang Freude haben. Selbstverständlich gilt auch hier unsere 5-Jahres-Garantie.

„EINFACH AUFZUBAUEN UND SUPERLEICHT, DIE IDEALE GRÖSSE FÜRS CAR-CAMPING. PERFEKT ZUM CHILLEN.“

„EINFACH AUFZUBAUEN UND SUPERLEICHT, DIE IDEALE GRÖSSE FÜRS CAR-CAMPING. PERFEKT ZUM CHILLEN.“

- Erica, Helinox Kundin, April 2017

Chair Two

Chair Two

Our lightest, most compact high-back chair is ready for anything. Delivering support, packability, and comfort, Chair Two is the perfect companion for music festivals, car camping trips, picnics in the park, even backpacking.

Light and strong, Chair Two weighs just 2.5 pounds and supports up to 320. It easily folds into its compact,  streamlined carry case and for ultimate comfort, the carry bag can be used as a neck pillow and optional rocking feet attached to the legs.

Choose your style

Sale Helinox Europe Chair Two: All Black

Chair Two: All Black

€129,95
0 star rating

Learn More

Sale Helinox Europe Chair Two: Red Block

Chair Two: Red Block

€129,95
0 star rating

Learn More

Sale Helinox Europe Chair Two: Blue Block

Chair Two: Blue Block

€129,95
0 star rating

Learn More

Sale Helinox Europe Chair Two: Green Triangle

Chair Two: Green Triangle

€139,95
0 star rating

Learn More

Sale Helinox Europe Chair Two: Red Triangle

Chair Two: Red Triangle

€139,95
0 star rating

Learn More

Sale Helinox Europe Chair Two: Forest Green

Chair Two: Forest Green

€129,95
0 star rating

Learn More

Sale Helinox Europe Chair Two: Black

Chair Two: Black

€129,95
0 star rating

Learn More

Sale Helinox Europe Chair Two Home: Black

Chair Two Home: Black

€149,95
0 star rating

Learn More

Sale Helinox Europe Chair Two Home: Burgundy

Chair Two Home: Burgundy

€149,95
0 star rating

Learn More

Sale Helinox Europe Chair Two Home: Cappuccino

Chair Two Home: Cappuccino

€149,95
0 star rating

Learn More

Sale Helinox Europe Chair Two Home: Steel Grey

Chair Two Home: Steel Grey

€149,95
0 star rating

Learn More

Tailored Comfort

Tailored Comfort

Your Chair Two stuff sack converts to a pillow so you can extend your comfort even further. Simply take your empty stuff sack, put in something soft – a towel or puffy jacket – and attach it to your chair to support your head or neck. You can easily adjust the height to tailor the comfort just for you. 


Light and Strong

Light and Strong

The Chair Two's frame is built with ultra-lightweight and exceptionally strong DAC aluminum alloy poles. This advanced pole technology was developed for expedition-level backpacking tents and is trusted and relied on by the world’s most discerning adventurers. Helinox is the only furniture brand to use DAC aluminum alloy poles. Hubs and joining components are molded using a high-strength nylon resin that’s carefully engineered to achieve precise, solid, secure pole attachments. 


Sit Back, Relax

Sit Back, Relax

Tall and lean, this is the sweet spot where maximum comfort meets minimal weight. Think of all the places you can sit back, relax, and be happy – campgrounds, music festivals, back porches, river banks, little league games, city rooftops – in a chair that goes anywhere.


Cool Comfort

Cool Comfort

The Chair Two’s 600-denier polyester weave is exceptionally durable, soft, and supportive. Combined with strategically placed high-strength polyester mesh panels, it creates a seat that’s breathable, packable, and lightweight. Easy to clean with soap and water, it’s made for years of outdoor use and is backed by our five-year warranty. 

“GREAT SIZE TO PACK-ALONG FOR CAR CAMPING, LIGHT WEIGHT, AND EASY SETUP. PERFECT FOR LOUNGING AROUND CAMP.”

“GREAT SIZE TO PACK-ALONG FOR CAR CAMPING, LIGHT WEIGHT, AND EASY SETUP. PERFECT FOR LOUNGING AROUND CAMP.”

- Erica, Helinox Customer April 2017